7742 4444
pf@pf.dk
Danish version

The Board

Mette Bybjerg Brock
President

formand@pf.dk
mette@pf.dk
Ph.: 77 42 44 90

Responsibilities:
Annual Party
Lyngby-Taarbæk Municipality
Ballerup Municipality
City of Knowledge
The Danish Society of Engineers (IDA)
Victor Beier Schousboe
Vice President & Coordinator of Educational Politics

uddannelse@pf.dk
vbs@pf.dk
Ph.: 77 42 44 91

Responsibilities:
Chairman of the Academic Council
Landsforum (Board of DSF)
Educational Policy Committee, DSF
Campaigns
Archive
 
Martin Carsten Nielsen
Student House President

shusformand@pf.dk
akkj@pf.dk
Ph.: 77 42 44 92

Responsibilities:
The Student House (S-Huset)
Joints (concerts)
Annual Party
PF Techincs
PR
Benjamin Wrist Lam
Coordinator of Social Politics

social@pf.dk
lam@pf.dk
Ph.: 77 42 44 93

Responsibilities:
Chairman of the Social Committee
Student Housing
Living Conditions Committee, DSF
Study Environment Committee (SMU)
Nominating Committee (PFIU)
 
Amalie Avnborg
Cheif Financial Officer

oekonomi@pf.dk
avnborg@pf.dk
Ph.: 77 42 44 95

Responsibilities:
Economics
Human Resources
Accounting
Foundations
Open House
Daniel Nørhave
Coordinator of Collaborations and International Affairs

international@pf.dk
daniel@pf.dk
Ph.: 77 42 44 96

Responsibilities:
International Affairs
Master Students Introduction Programme
Study Boards (ISN)
Nordic5Tech
Study Fair

 
Mathias Eisenreich
Coordinator of Events and Internal Affairs

intern@pf.dk
meisenreich@pf.dk
Ph.: 77 42 44 97

Responsibilities:
Study Environment Task Force (SMAG)
Coordination Committee Ballerup
PF Clubs
The Friday Bar Committee
Faciliteis and Physical Surroundings
Contact us
Name:
*
Phone:
*
E-mail:
*
Message:
 
Polyteknisk Forening's Secretariat
Anker Engelunds Vej 1
Building 101 E
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
email: pf@pf.dk
Phone. +45 7742 4444
CVR: 55988919
PF Secretariat Lyngby Campus
Monday                         09.15 - 15.00
Tuesday-Thursday     08.30 - 15.00
Friday                            08.30 - 14.30
 
PF Secretariat Ballerup Campus
Tuesday               12.30 - 14.00
Friday                   11.00 - 14.00
 
PF Caféen
Mon - Fri:      07:30 – 17:00

Kaffestuen
Mon - Fri:      07:30 – 19:00

Kælderbaren
Mon - Fri:      19:00 – ?
Polyteknisk forening | Anker Engelunds Vej 1 | 2800 Kgs. Lyngby | Phone:+4577424444